Z

Together as a team for you!

Andrea Schäffler, Steuerberaterin München

Andrea Schäffler

tax advisor | founder & CEO

phone: 089/41 41 41 18-0
info@schaeffler-steuer.de

Andreas Rölz

assistant tax consultant

direct dial: – 50
andreas.roelz@schaeffler-steuer.de

Nicole Schmid

assistant tax consultant

direct dial: – 20
nicole.schmid@schaeffler-steuer.de

Lisa Brandl

tax consultant

direct dial: – 12
lisa.brandl@schaeffler-steuer.de

Jennifer Jakob

office management

direct dial: – 0
jennifer.jakob@schaeffler-steuer.de

Maximilian Köpf

student worker

direct dial: – 0
maximiliam.koepf@schaeffler-steuer.de

Tim Sieger

assistant tax consultant

direct dial: – 30
tim.sieger@schaeffler-steuer.de

Karolina Jukic

assistant tax consultant

direct dial: – 60
karolina.jukic@schaeffler-steuer.de

Nadine Niedermeier

assistant tax consultant

direct dial: – 0
nadine.niedermeier@schaeffler-steuer.de

Isabella Fischer

office management 

direct dial: – 41
Isabella.fischer@schaeffler-steuer.de

Fotini Valatsadakou

trainee tax consultant

direct dial: – 0
fotini.Valatsadakou@schaeffler-steuer.de

Michael Staimer

Bachelor of Arts B.A.

direct dial: – 12
michael.staimer@schaeffler-steuer.de

Holly

feel-good manager

 

Chantal Massagli

assistant tax consultant

direct dial: – 25
chantal.massagli@schaeffler-steuer.de

Felicitas Etzold

trainee tax consultant

direct dial: – 40
felicitas.etzold@schaeffler-steuer.de

We look forward to meeting you.

089/41 41 41 18-0