Z

Together as a team for you!

Andrea Schäffler, Steuerberaterin München

Andrea Schäffler

tax advisor | founder & CEO

phone: 089/41 41 41 18-0
info@schaeffler-steuer.de

Andreas Rölz

assistant tax consultant

direct dial: – 50
andreas.roelz@schaeffler-steuer.de

Nicole Schmid

assistant tax consultant

direct dial: – 20
nicole.schmid@schaeffler-steuer.de

Cathrin Abed

office management

direct dial: – 40
cathrin.abed@schaeffler-steuer.de

Melanie Hörbeck

team assistant and office management

direct dial: – 0
melanie.hoerbeck@schaeffler-steuer.de

Tim Sieger

assistant tax consultant

direct dial: – 30
tim.sieger@schaeffler-steuer.de

Ana Kasalo

assistant tax consultant

direct dial: – 41
ana.kasalo@schaeffler-steuer.de

Karolina Jukic

trainee tax consultant

direct dial: – 0
karolina.jukic@schaeffler-steuer.de

Zora Dracic

clerk

direct dial: – 0
info@schaeffler-steuer.de

Michael Staimer

Bachelor of Arts B.A.

direct dial: – 12
michael.staimer@schaeffler-steuer.de

Florian Pohl

assistant tax consultant

direct dial: – 70
florian.pohl@schaeffler-steuer.de

Holly

feel-good managerin

We are looking for you!

You are looking for a new challenge? Contact us!

We look forward to meeting you.

089/41 41 41 18-0