Z

Together as a team for you!

Andrea Schäffler, Steuerberaterin München

Andrea Schäffler

tax advisor | founder & CEO

phone: 089/41 41 41 18-0
info@schaeffler-steuer.de

Michael Staimer

Bachelor of Arts B.A.

direct dial: – 12
michael.staimer@schaeffler-steuer.de

Karolina Jukic

trainee tax consultant

direct dial: – 0
karolina.jukic@schaeffler-steuer.de

Brian Onjoro

trainee

direct dial: – 0
brian.onjoro@schaeffler-steuer.de

Andreas Rölz

assistant tax consultant

direct dial: – 50
andreas.roelz@schaeffler-steuer.de

Tim Sieger

assistant tax consultant

direct dial: – 30
tim.sieger@schaeffler-steuer.de

Marketa Klamann

office- and feelgood-managerin

direct dial: – 0
verwaltung@schaeffler-steuer.de

Ana Kasalo

Office management

direct dial: – 20
ana.kasalo@schaeffler-steuer.de

Nicole Schmid

assistant tax consultant

direct dial: – 20
nicole.schmid@schaeffler-steuer.de

We are looking for you!

You are looking for a new challenge? Contact us!

We look forward to meeting you.

089/41 41 41 18-0